Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Foreign Affairs and International Trade Canada


  1. Home

Canadian Representatives in Mozambique - Maputo

New Search

Mozambique - Maputo
(Republic of Mozambique)

The High Commission of Canada to Mozambique

Street Address
The High Commission of Canada
Avenida Kenneth Kaunda, No. 1138
Maputo, Mozambique
Postal Address
The High Commission of Canada
P.O. Box 1578
Maputo, Mozambique

(011 258 21) 492 623

General Fax
(011 258 21) 492 667

High Commissioner Mr Alain Latulippe
Counsellor (Development) Mr K. Neufeld
First Secretary (Development) Mr P. Lemieux
Counsellor and Consul Mr M. A. Lorrain
Counsellor (Development) Mrs K. Chenier
  Luc Pincince
First Secretary (Development) Ms M. Gilbert
Counsellor (Development) Mr B. Luck
Counsellor (Development)  H. W. Yu
Defence Attaché * Col R. Milot
Counsellor *  S. Birch
Counsellor (Commercial) ***  B. Giacomin
First Secretary (Development) Mrs B. Carmichael
First Secretary (Immigration) *  G. Rent
First Secretary (Development) Mrs S. O'Leary
Second Secretary (Development) Mrs C. Baudry
First Secretary (Development)  E. Moser
Counsellor (Development) Ms G. Cockburn
Counsellor (Development)  J. Saraswati
First Secretary (Development)  E. Burges-Sims
Counsellor (Development)  N. MacKay-Dietrich
Counsellor (Development) Mr B. Steen
Second Secretary (Development) Mr G. Legros
Second Secretary (Administration) and Vice-Consul Mrs S. Walkling
Counsellor (Development)  S. Lane
Counsellor (Development)  E. Wega
  Julie Payette
 Mr Shawn Barber
First Secretary (Development) Ms P. Thorpe
Consul Mr P. Bossé
 Mr Alexandre Côté
 Mr Francois-Philippe Dube
Attaché Mr D. Emery
Acting High Commissioner Mr D. Emery
  Katie Cornish

* Resident in Pretoria, South Africa
** Resident in Nairobi, Kenya
*** Resident in Johannesburg, South Africa


Date Modified: